BookFiend's Blog

Read on!

dilemma …

My parents have decided to sell their house.  So they sent me all of my books that I left there.  Hundreds of books.  *sigh*  I'm still trying to figure out what to do with the books I already have.  I told myself that I'm going to be ruthless and get rid of them all.  But I look at some of the books and I remember reading them and I just can't let them go.  This is why I need an eBook reader!

 

3 responses to “dilemma …

  1. janicu October 4, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    Oh my god!
    Really hundreds of books? It’s going to be so hard to do!

  2. janicu October 17, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    I gave you an “I Love Your blog award” – http://janicu.livejournal.com/45971.html
    🙂
     
    HOHOHOHO

  3. BookFiendO October 17, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    ooo! I’m so excited by this award. This is excellent!  And also a very good guilty trip.  I will be posting soon.  I know I know, I’m so behind in posting reviews.  *hangs head in shame*
    Also – “Sigh, I get so happy when I get introduced to a movie or miniseries want to watch. Then I force my husband to watch it with me. “  OMG YOU SAID HUSBAND!!!  Heeeeeeee.

Leave a Reply

